图片
 With legendary Sony Clear Audio technologies, integrated Bluetooth streaming, multiple format audio/video playback and wireless personal photo sharing, the NWZ-A860 series Walkman player is the ultimate portable audio experience. The hybrid operation system also provides intuitive touch panel controls and traditional button controls for playback.

Product Features 2.8 Inch high resolution WQVGA LCD touch screen display

Clear Audio Technology & premium EX series headphones

Integrated Bluetooth for wireless listening

Wireless Personal Photo Transfer

Up to 25 hours of audio or 5 hours of video playback

Technical Details Brand Name: Sony

Model: NWZA864BLK

Digital Storage Capacity: 8.0 GB

Battery Average Life: 25.0 Hours

Display: LCD

Here are some useful reviews from the customers to help you make a smart choice:

1.      I have been a fan of Sony MP3 Walkman's since the first 2GB models came out. The new A series has amazing sound quality that blows away all the other mp3 players in its segment. It also has Bluetooth capability which means you can send and receive files to your phone or other Bluetooth enabled device. It feels so right in your hand, and the touch screen is what truly makes it perfect as finding spots in long music files is now much easier than before. The only drawback is probably the battery life, I extensively used the file transfer to move about half a GB of sets and images and had the display at full brightness. This, combined with about four hours of playing songs, took half the battery. I would love to see more accessories for this model including an armband for jogging!

2.      I am 44 and have been an Apple fan for many years... Recently, I gave my iPod Touch 16GB to my step daughter...I missed a portable player of my own and wanted another... I tried many - 6th Generation Nano, Classic, and another iTouch 64GB - to use with my Bose IE2 in ear headphones (that replaced a paid of Denon's I gave to my wife!). Anyway, I was disappointed with the sound out of each of the Apple devices mentioned above and decided to try a Google Android device in the Galaxy 5 - also equally disappointing... You aren't able to create a more customized sound out of any of these (other than the pre-defined presets designated by Apple)devices, until I tried the A Series Walkman! The ability to create sound profiles that include a Bass enhancer/dynamic range, 5 band graphic equalizer, and stereo outputs, etc etc. is truly amazing! The sound out of this Walkman blows Apple out of the water. Combined with the Bose in ears, this duo will be hard to beat with anything in the market today. Bluetooth to my car (BMW) is also equally stellar and amazing. I HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for an 'AUDIOPHILE' type personal/portable solution to give this a try. It WILL NOT disappoint - long live Google Android Toshiba Thrive and my Sony Walkman...


5/1/2013 03:00:34 pm

Thanks a lot for providing this useful and attractive details and I will be awaiting other exciting articles from you in the nearest upcoming.keep it up.

Reply



Leave a Reply.