Picture
What an amazing deal! BUY IT.
Pros: Great price
Cons: Is a tiny bit dull in the sun. Not a problem.
You will be so surprised about this device. It's just an awesome deal for how much you get. This should be a $350-450 product with everything you get. My iPod touch just went through the wash and I was looking to get a new music player because iPods really aren't that great at all. This is the best alternative and I love it so much more than my iTouch. The battery life on this is just amazing. It lasts so long it seems unreal. I love the expandability option this comes with and the web surfing is just incredibly fast. The screen is very clear and colors are nice and rich. Sound quality is superb and the music menu is very nice. Comes with very nice pair of earbuds too that have a mic and a pause control on them. The speakers on the back are SO loud. There is only one thing I really can point out that I could be happier with. The screen could be a bit brighter to see better in direct sunlight, but not a problem at all. I want to emphasize that it really is a minor issue and really isn't as bad as it sounds. One other thing, this screen is big, so be ready for it. Other than that one MINOR issue, this is just an amazing deal and I can't tell you enough how happy I am that I bought it. I hope I persuaded you and if I did you'll be glad. 

Great product
Pros: Clear, sharp display, FM radio, expandable memory
Cons: Battery life
I was going to buy an itouch but I was concerned that it was too small. The sales man showed me his 5.0 Galaxy player and told me it would do everything the itouch could do. I bought it and to my surprise it is better than the itouch. You can expand the memory with an micro SD card and it also has an FM radio built in. I was able to transfer all my itunes music & it came with quality headphones that allows you to control the volume. There are many free apps available. I love this product!




Leave a Reply.