Picture
Technical Details
  • Memory Space: 4.0 GB
  • Display: 2.8" TFT Big Screen (320 x 240 Pixel)
  • E-BOOK function (supports TXT, IRC files)
  • Multi Format: Supporting MIDI, MP3, WMA, WMV, ASF, MTV, AVI, VOB, DAT, MPEG, 3GP and WAV formats
  • Connect to Computer: USB 2.0 (Full Speed)
A unique 2.8" QVGA TFT touch screen color display with a playing resolution of 320 x 240 will make watching your movies and viewing your pictures a pleasure. Listen to your favorite radio stations on the built-in FM radio tuner with 20 channel presets. The 8 preset equalizer including Natural, 3D, Rock, Pop, Classic, Bass, Jazz and User EQ presets enables you to optimize the audio output when listening to your favorite music or watching your favorite movies.

REVIEWS:
I bought this player for my 11 year old and have had great luck with it. We found that it was easy to load music, videos and games on from my computer - just a matter of copying files from the computer to the device. It is also easy to use once you get the hang of it. The screen is bright and crisp and it seems to be pretty durable. My daughter loves the internal speaker (no ear buds required) and the touch screen display. The only "wishes" that we have for it are - a place to put the little "pen" on the machine, and that the touch screen were a little more sensitive. Her best friend has an I-pod Nano and was jealous of all the features that this little player has and how well it works compared to the I-pod.

7/26/2013 03:31:30 pm

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than anybody else!

Reply



Leave a Reply.